music

Stare in awe at the fascinating machinations of the TNM team during the last two years of production, this was our private forum.

Moderator: TNM Team

ahmatron
The Nameless Mod
The Nameless Mod

music

Post by ahmatron »

Hi everybody

First of all: Really great work with TNM.

I'm a musician from Denmark (Like Jonas) - and a fan of DX!

I've all new to making music to computer games - so if you have some comments...please say so ;-)
Normally I play the bass in a couple of bands...so this is a whole new world

I've just uploadet 2 tracks for the FC Corporate level:

-----------------------------ambient1--------------------------------------
:arrow: tnm.offtopicproductions.com/teamftp/Ahmatron/FC_Corporate_Ambient.ogg
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

----------------------------ambient 2 hostile------------------------------
:arrow: tnm.offtopicproductions.com/teamftp/Ahmatron/FC_Corporate_Ambient2.ogg

NEW: --------------------------combat--------------------------------------
:arrow: tnm.offtopicproductions.com/teamftp/Ahmatron/FC_Corporate_Combat.ogg

NEW: -----------------------conversation---------------------------------------
:arrow: tnm.offtopicproductions.com/teamftp/Ahmatron/FC_Corporate_Conversation.ogg
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NEW: ---------------------------Death-----------------------------
:arrow: tnm.offtopicproductions.com/teamftp/Ahmatron/FC_Corporate_Death.ogg
----------------------------------------------------------------------

New:-----------------------------FC Slum--------------------------------
:!: WORKING ON IT tnm.offtopicproductions.com/teamftp/Ahmatron/FC_Slums_Ambient_TOTAL.ogg
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

New:-----------------------------FC SEwers--------------------------------
:!: WORKING ON IT tnm.offtopicproductions.com/teamftp/Ahmatron/FC_CorpSewers_Ambient.ogg